Executive


The SLTA Executive consists of a representative nominated by each of the 10 library systems in the province. The President and Vice-President are elected at the Annual General Meeting.

SLTA Board of Directors 2016/2017

CHINOOK REGION 
Gail Beuhler, Frontier 
Email: gail.beuhler@gmail.com
Tel: (306)296-4449 

SOUTHEAST REGION
Donna Hartley (Treasurer), Ogema
Email: dhartley@sasktel.net
Tel: (306)459-2718

LAKELAND REGION     
Dennis Taylor (President), Hafford    
Email: dennis.taylor@littleloon.ca
Tel: (306)549-2165 

WAPITI REGION
Sharon Cameron, Humboldt
Email: sharon.cameron@sasktel.net
Tel: (306)682-5157

PAHKISIMON NUYE-ÁH   
Lorna Black (Vice-President), Green Lake
Email:  lornablack@nlsd113.ca
Tel: (306)832-4547

WHEATLAND REGION
Sandra MacArthur, Osler
Email: sandy.kathleen@gmail.com
Tel: (306)239-2155

PARKLAND REGION       
Sharon Armstrong, Wynyard 
Email: town.office.wynyard@sasktel.net 
Tel: (306)554-3391     

REGINA PUBLIC LIBRARY      
Elmer Brenner   
Email: brenner.attic@sasktel.net
Tel: (306)789-9413

SASKATOON PUBLIC LIBRARY
Bev Brenna
Email: bev.brenna@usask.ca
Tel: (306)966-7563

 

 

Back Row (l to r): Elmer Brenner (RPL), Sharon Cameron (Wapiti), Gail Beuhler (Chinook), Lukas Miller (SPL), Sandra MacArthur (Wheatland), Nancy Kennedy (Executive Director).

Front Row (l to r): Dennis Taylor (Lakeland), President Lorna Black (PNLS), Vice-President Sharon Armstrong (Parkland), Treasurer Donna Hartley (Southeast).


Representatives (Non-Voting)

Multitype Library Board
Vacant

Provincial Library and Literacy Office
Alison Hopkins, Provincial Librarian
Email: alison.hopkins@gov.sk.ca
Tel: (306)787-3005

Executive Director

Nancy Kennedy
Email: njk@sasktel.net
Tel: (306)584-2495